I will unorthodox free and easy informal NATURALNESS testimonial for $5

(19)
unorthodox free and easy informal NATURALNESS testimonial
unorthodox free and easy informal NATURALNESS testimonial
ny6a
Excellent videos. Brian went beyond requirements and delivered not 1, but 7 awesome videos. He's brilliant. Thank you so much!!!
Reviewed by cyberplex 7 months ago
kansascityplumbers
Perfect. Well done sir !
Reviewed by ku_painter 8 months ago
explos2
Absolutely perfect pitch. Very natural delivery. Completely natural and compelling. Delivered the video in 2 different versions. Went above and beyond. Thanks.
Reviewed by thepizzabandit 11 months ago
forever7
Thank you very much for the excellent work.
Reviewed by somalias 12 months ago
DAREN-GREEN-89
Fantastic job!!! You both where great! The male testimonial deserves the Oscar! Man, you were Amazing! My client will be so pleased when he see this. If you are looking for a real testimonial, from a true professional who goes the extra mile to make sure everything is done right. This is your man!
Reviewed by ladrae4404 12 months ago
Memory lane client
This guy will hit the nail on the head!
Reviewed by robmurphy about 1 year ago
aerogramme1
Nice one! Really charismatic presentation. We will def. get back to Brian for more in the next days.
Reviewed by laser_ay about 1 year ago
Show61sample
You can get some good testimonials made for your website , but why settle for good when you can have AWESOME!.I don't like fake looking testimonials. A customer can see right through them. You want someone who is professional but natural. Get this gig you will not be disappointed. The best on Fiverr
Reviewed by bburns10 about 1 year ago
lpfmtoday
There are people who GET IT and people who DON'T. This guy is on our short list for all future projects. BRIANHAYW gets it - Quote me. Our video is perfect. We are broadcasters and we know talent. HERE HE IS - Hire him immediately - maybe you know talent too! A+++++
Reviewed by lpfmag about 1 year ago
stapleserv
Awesome seller, thanks again!
Reviewed by stapleservices about 1 year ago
bailbonds5
Thank you, great job.
Reviewed by billysez about 1 year ago
stapleserv
Awesome seller! Helped out a lot - great to work with
Reviewed by stapleservices about 1 year ago
pengsss
so much better than i was expecting. you put a great amount of effort in, i really loved this :)
Reviewed by alexruimy about 1 year ago
unorthodox free and easy informal NATURALNESS testimonial
unorthodox free and easy informal NATURALNESS testimonial
ny6a
kansascityplumbers
explos2
forever7
DAREN-GREEN-89
Memory lane client
aerogramme1
Show61sample
lpfmtoday
stapleserv
bailbonds5
stapleserv
pengsss

About This Gig

"Fiverr's most hidden Business Treat!".

Do you need an AUTHENTIC, BELIEVABLE Natural and Realistic Testimonial or stiff actors obviously reading a script?


I'm gonna be honest folks, I am gonna relax on this one, and say what comes to mind (flattering of course)



You can tell when somebody is being made to say something.

Instinct gives it away.

I will perform a natural, "unprofessional" style testimonial for your company/ product/ whatever.

-Natural.
-Believable.
-FAST.
-Top-Quality acting.
-A huge variety of applications.
-Voted best undiscovered talent on Fiverr.

Click Order now! And I'll be standing by to help you =-RRB-.

-------.
-Reviewing a physical product? Send me one! The video will be much more effective.
-NO adult content.
-This is Free and Easy INFORMAL acting! Please let me know before ordering if you would like a style different from this.
-** This gig is $5 (1 gig) per one minute.

I reserve the right to cancel any order!

-Got a physical product? Send me one! The video will be much more effective.