I will produce a High Quality Marketing Video

(644)
produce a High Quality Marketing Video
produce a High Quality Marketing Video
vmail v3
Thanks and Good work
Reviewed by kausar88 about 1 month ago
pedicab
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by irfantr 8 months ago
lawofatr
The video was amazing! I would definitely recommend this to other small business owners who need quality at a great rate!
Reviewed by seekwithinyou 9 months ago
fvr1226
Love it lady and your new hair color is awesome :-) Thank you.
Reviewed by millennialtax 9 months ago
Donald Promo 2
Highly recommend the service.
Reviewed by quaker92 9 months ago
ovr201856585
Wonderful Job! Better than expected.
Reviewed by sjones2 10 months ago
Encor
Awesome, the layout and presentation in the video are fantastic which is beyond our expectation. Highly, highly recommended.
Reviewed by benjamin_oncor 11 months ago
hsa
Super! A++
Reviewed by agustinl 11 months ago
fvvrr2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by himo2007 11 months ago
2my
Awesome Video.
Reviewed by hnstravel about 1 year ago
FivRush1
Great job, spot on~!
Reviewed by bizleaders about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427460009
Nice video, good job. Thanks
Reviewed by josecintron over 1 year ago
kkfbl_1
GREAT JOB...THE WORK WAS BEAUTIFUL and well done..... !!!!!!! Thank you.
Reviewed by richardcorrales almost 2 years ago
422_HQ
Thank you!
Reviewed by justinhodsonpi almost 2 years ago
Mrbiz
Wow! Absolutely perfect. No, better than perfect! Blown away. Can't stop watching it! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by jmatison almost 2 years ago
xin1
Wery professional and also give us valuable feedback regarding our script before she "shoot the video". Will def. use again.
Reviewed by erespons almost 2 years ago
1999
Great job! Thank you VERY much!
Reviewed by stefan2176 about 2 years ago
shrgcv
excellent work , great video & sound quality , highly recommended
Reviewed by yu_ka_ about 2 years ago
ilux
As always - GREAT JOB!!! Thank you!!!
Reviewed by victord5 about 2 years ago
Lanpro
I plan on using Lyric for several more Spokesperson videos for my organization. Professional, affordable, and she delivers excellent work. Very exciting find on my end.
Reviewed by tristinsdad about 2 years ago
produce a High Quality Marketing Video
produce a High Quality Marketing Video
vmail v3
pedicab
lawofatr
fvr1226
Donald Promo 2
ovr201856585
Encor
hsa
fvvrr2
2my
FivRush1
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1427460009
kkfbl_1
422_HQ
Mrbiz
xin1
1999
shrgcv
ilux
Lanpro

Compare Packages

  $25 $145 $555
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Jumpstart 30 Second Promo video. Fully Produced Commercial
  Up to 50 words per order + Pure white Background+ Jump Cuts and Closeups for a professional feel. Everything in the Jumpstart package plus Up to 90 words per order+ 3 images or text animations This is for a fully produced commercial on the level of quality as our intro or better.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
15 30 60
Delivery Time 2 days
  Select $25 Select $145 Select $555

About This Gig

We love helping businesses break through sales barriers and dominate their markets. Our spokesperson, training, real estate, powerpoint and web videos produce outstanding results.


IF YOUR VIDEO REQUIRES MORE WORDS THAN ARE INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE, YOU CAN ORDER ADDITIONAL WORDS BY JUST ENTERING YOUR WORD COUNT BELOW THE PACKAGE. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS CONTACT ME BEFORE ORDERING. 

See the easy price breakdown below and please contact me before ordering to ensure the fastest delivery time and to avoid cancellation. 

YOU MUST PROVIDE ME WITH THE SCRIPT

Don't see exactly what you want? Contact us with the details of your project and we'll put together a custom quote just for your project.

Send me a message and let's get your project started.

PERFECT FOR A:
  • PRODUCT REVIEW VIDEO
  • WEB COMMERCIAL
  • MARKETING VIDEO
  • TRAINING VIDEO
  • RECRUITING 
  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO
  • POWERPOINT 
  • REAL ESTATE
  • MOTIVATIONAL PROMO
  • PROMOTIONAL CONTENT
  • BLOG POSTS
  • WEBSITE INTRO AND SLIDERS
  • VOICEOVER
  • WHITEBOARD
  • TV COMMERCIAL

PRODUCT REVIEWS | WEBSITE SPOKESPERSON VIDEOS | COMMERCIALS | REAL ESTATE |